top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Thank You


Included in the photo is the thank you note to my Wednesday Night Bible Study Leader thanking him for a myriad of things but mainly for really encouraging me to make my faith my own. That I won't just take my Pastor's word for something or even this leader, but instead will double check all they say against scripture, to make sure they are preaching according to scripture. Also included in the photo is my Bible set to the last passage we covered, and the notebook in which I take notes, turned to the corresponding page.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Calvinism and Arminianism Background

Within is the link to a power point that outlines the founding of both Arminianism and Calvinism, as well as there major differences. I included this as one of my genres because I feel that many peopl

My Decision

I have always been a church kid, first attending even while I was in the womb, and now 18 years later 250 miles away from where I first went to church I still attend. Being a Christian has been more t

Blog 10

Reading through Chapter 10 of the Bedford’s Book of Genres, I know coincidence that the tenth chapter and tenth blog, all because we got out of one Blog about It, thanks Mat. Back to the reading howev

Jarad's Blog

bottom of page